The first user to join a meeting becomes the Meeting Master. Users joining thereafter have the same capacity to make changes to the model, but cannot share local models into the meeting.
All modeling operations are simultaneous, and active users' avatars and names will be visible.
All users have the same (state/instance) of the current model. Modeling operations done by one user can be undone by other users.